Schedule & Tickets


Tickets for all events can be purchased at Ticketmaster.com, at the Tuscaloosa Amphitheater Box Office or charge by phone at 800.745.3000.

Mar
30

Sat, Mar 30


TUSCALOOSA BICENTENNIAL BASH

FEATURING JASON ISBELL & THE 400 UNIT


Apr
25

Thu, Apr 25


ZAC BROWN BAND

DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE LIVE


May
4

Sat, May 4


B2K


May
9

Thu, May 9


JIM GAFFIGAN

QUALITY TIME TOUR


May
10

Fri, May 10


LYNYRD SKYNYRD


May
24

Fri, May 24


KENNY CHESNEY

SONGS FOR THE SAINTS TOUR


Jun
30

Sun, Jun 30


ROB THOMAS

ABBY ANDERSON


Jul
23

Tue, Jul 23


NELLY, TLC & FLO RIDA


Aug
9

Fri, Aug 9


DIERKS BENTLEY


Aug
16

Fri, Aug 16


LITTLE BIG TOWN

MIDLAND


Aug
17

Sat, Aug 17


KIDZ BOP WORLD TOUR


Aug
22

Thu, Aug 22


PENTATONIX

RACHEL PLATTEN


JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

For exclusive updates